Sweatshirt Feels

Friday, October 27, 2017
"I'm pretty low-key; you'll often find me in jeans, a T-shirt, and sweatshirt."
― Olivia Wilde

Outfit
1

Verdict

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
"My hair is wild and free, but I've always been told that [straight hair] is more polished, and a more polished version of yourself is a better version of yourself. That it's more professional."
- Erin Wasson

Beauty
0

Braving the Cold

Monday, October 23, 2017
"Picasso had his pink period and his blue period. I am in my blonde period right now."
― Hugh Hefner

Outfit
3

Carbon Coco

Friday, October 20, 2017
"Even pearls are dark before the whiteness of his teeth."
- William R Alger

Beauty
4

Blondie

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
"Picasso had his pink period and his blue period. I am in my blonde period right now."
― Hugh Hefner

Outfit
3

Microbladed (Again)

Monday, October 16, 2017
"Your brows introduce you before you speak."
- Unknown

Beauty
0

Obsessed with Grey Knits

Friday, October 13, 2017
"I had some eyeglasses. I was walking down the street when suddenly the prescription ran out. "
― Steven Wright

Outfit
3

Ole Henriksen

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
"I’m a big believer in that if you focus on good skincare, you really won’t need a lot of make-up."
― Demi Moore

Beauty
0

Finally Seeing

Monday, October 09, 2017
"I had some eyeglasses. I was walking down the street when suddenly the prescription ran out. "
― Steven Wright

Outfit
2

Lucere: Befores and Afters

Friday, October 06, 2017
"I use products from my dermatologist but the best things you can do for your skin, are not smoke always use sunscreen and drink a lot of water."
― Sela Ward

YEG
3