Lip Stick Junkie

Monday, June 30, 2014
Lipsticks ... all I want is lipsticks!


New Buys
3

Black

Sunday, June 29, 2014
Outfit of the Day
4

Summer Time

Wednesday, June 25, 2014


Outfit of the Day
7

Giraffe

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Outfit of the Day
4

Resort Fling

Monday, June 23, 2014
I'm not a huge "paint my nails" kinda girl. I love getting my nails done at the salon (usually a french tip kinda girl!) but I decided that my nails need a break from all the filing down they do at the nail salons!

Luckily enough, I had opportunity to try out some great Essie Resort Fling Collection nail polishes from Obsessed Look!

The two colors I got were Resort Fling & Find Me An Oasis


Review
3

I Love Make Up

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Lately I've been leaning towards buying make up rather than clothes. I don't know why but I always feel like trying something new or having a new color of something!


New Buys
4

My Name is Cassie and I have a Problem

Thursday, June 12, 2014
I have an addiction and it's bad....


Outfit of the Day
6

Flannel

Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Outfit of the Day
3

Pants on Fire

Monday, June 09, 2014
Outfit of the Day
4

In the Nude

Friday, June 06, 2014



Outfit of the Day
2

On Repeat

Wednesday, June 04, 2014



Outfit of the Day
4

The Perks of Working in the Eye Industry

Monday, June 02, 2014
I love working in the Eye Industry - because of it, I get great hook ups on glasses!


Outfit of the Day
3