Must Have: Pleated Skirts

Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Share:

Summer's End

Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Share:

How To Style: Denim Shorts

Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Share:

Lucere Skin Dermatology & Laser Clinic

Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Share:

5 Wardrobe Essentials

Wednesday, August 09, 2017
  • Share:

Purple

Monday, August 07, 2017
  • Share:

When You Want To Dress Up for No Reason

Friday, August 04, 2017
  • Share:

Top Tips For Looking After Your Sterling Silver

Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Share:

How To Style: Culottes

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Share:

Meet My Family: Ruth aka Mom

Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Share:

Greenery

Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Share:

How To Style: A Denim Skirt

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Share:

Must Have: Off the Shoulder (and/or) Floral Dresses

Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Share:

How Blogging Improved My Life + Wardrobe

Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Share:

Trying New Things

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Share:

Flaws

Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Share:

Dominican Republic - Part Four - Wedding Day

Friday, July 07, 2017
  • Share:

Bared

Wednesday, July 05, 2017
  • Share:

Mr. & Mrs.

Monday, July 03, 2017
  • Share:

Fashion Influencer World

Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Share:

Meet My Family: Roman aka Dad

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Share:

A Slump

Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Share:

Summer in Edmonton

Friday, June 23, 2017
  • Share:

Dominican Republic - Part Three

Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Share:

Finding The Perfect Balance Between Instagram & Blogging

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Share:

RBF

Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Share:

Women’s Survival Guide to Choosing A Man’s Wedding Ring

Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Share:

Basic Bitch

Friday, June 09, 2017
  • Share:

WEM's Spring & Summer Fashion Show

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
  • Share:

Getting Over the Fear of Publicly Blogging

Monday, June 05, 2017
  • Share:

Golden Hour

Saturday, June 03, 2017
  • Share:

Messy Bun

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
  • Share:

Meet My Family: Berkeley aka Dog Baby

Sunday, May 28, 2017
  • Share:

Dominican Republic - Part Two - Catamaran

Friday, May 26, 2017
  • Share:

Show Us Your Edmonton Style

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
  • Share:

Dominican Republic - Part One - Dune Buggy-ing

Thursday, May 18, 2017
  • Share:

Meet My Family: Israel aka Husband

Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Share:

Blush Tones

Thursday, April 27, 2017
  • Share:

Edmonton Woman's Show

Monday, April 24, 2017
  • Share:

Fleurs de Villes

Friday, April 21, 2017
  • Share:

Hello World, I'm Back

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  • Share:

Microbladed

Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • Share:

Work Hard, Play Hard

Wednesday, April 05, 2017
  • Share:

Modern Lady? Here’s How To Find Her A Modern Engagement Ring

Thursday, March 30, 2017
  • Share:

Pura Vida

Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Share:

Callia

Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Share:

There She Goes

Wednesday, March 08, 2017
  • Share:

Winter Neutrals

Sunday, March 05, 2017
  • Share:

Born & Raised

Saturday, February 18, 2017
  • Share:

All Tied Up

Monday, January 23, 2017
  • Share:

How to Pick a Matching Wedding Band for Her Engagement Ring

Saturday, January 21, 2017
  • Share: