Eliza

Thursday, September 26, 2019
"Every woman should have a purse of her own."
― Susan B. Anthony


Outfit
0

Juno - First Night

Thursday, September 19, 2019
"Tired minds don't plan well. Sleep first, plan later."
― Walter Reisch


Juno
4

Juno - Delivery

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
"I love sleep. My life has the tendency to fall apart when I'm awake, you know?"
― Ernest Hemingwayg


Juno
0

New Baby for the Baby

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
"Today there are two points where a car manufacturer has interaction with you as an owner of a car. One, you buy the car. Two, you go to the car shop to repair the car."
― Hans Vestberg


Outfit
4

Strolling Around

Monday, July 08, 2019
"Everyone has their preferred stroller, their preferred crib, their preferred Moses basket. And they have advice on that too!"
― Tori Spelling


Outfit
0

10 Things I've Learnt Being a Mom (So Far)

Saturday, July 06, 2019
"When you are a mother, you are never really alone in your thoughts. A mother always has to think twice, once for herself and once for her child."
― Sophia Loren


10 Things
0

My Labour Story

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
"There is a secret in our culture, and it’s not that birth is painful. It’s that women are strong."
― Laura Stavoe Harm


Pregnancy
3

10 Gifts for Mother's Day

Wednesday, May 08, 2019
"God could not be everywhere, and therefore he made mothers."
― Rudyard Kipling


10 Things
0

Dominic Kace's Room Tour

Monday, May 06, 2019
"I love you to the moon and back."
― Unknown


Dominic Kace
1

38 (and a Half) Weeks

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
"The moment a child is born, the mother is also born. She never existed before. The woman existed, but the mother, never. A mother is something absolutely new.” and so in you the child your mother lives on and through your family continues to live… so at this time look after yourself and your family as you would your mother for through you all she will truly never die."
― Osho


outfit
5

35 Weeks In

Sunday, April 07, 2019
"There is such a special sweetness in being able to participate in creation."
― Pamela S. Nadaw


outfit
0

10 Facts About Blue Light

Friday, March 29, 2019
"Of all the senses, sight must be the most delightful"
― Helen Keller


10 Things
0

The Bad Side of Pregnancy

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
"There are two sides to being pregnant. There is the beautiful, wonderful blessing side. The second side - it sucks! "
― Tamar Braxton


outfit
0

The Countdown

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
"Time was meaningless, except each moment was a countdown to the end."
― Lisa Henry


outfit
0

Finding Out I Was Pregnant

Saturday, March 16, 2019
"A baby will make love stronger, days shorter, nights longer, bankroll smaller, home happier, clothes shabbier, the past forgotten and the future worth living for."
― Unknown


outfit
0

Feeling Like Myself

Monday, March 11, 2019
"Only I can change my life. No one can do it for me."
―Carol Burnett


outfit
0

Life Update

Thursday, March 07, 2019
"Only I can change my life. No one can do it for me."
―Carol Burnett


outfit
0

A Little Rounder, A Little Fuller - 30 Week Update

Saturday, March 02, 2019
"Truthfully, being pregnant is changing me as a person. Each day is part of this amazing journey that has completely shifted the focus of my life and made me re-evaluate my personal and professional goals."
― Holly Madison


outfit
1

Should I Keep Blogging?

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
"The new year stands before us, like a chapter in a book, waiting to be written. We can help write that story by setting goals."
― Melody Beattie


outfit
2

5 Benefits of Having an Annual Eye Exam

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
"I shut my eyes and all the world drops dead; I lift my eyes and all is born again."
― Sylvia Plath, The Bell Jar


My 5's
0

Must Have: Teddy Coats

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
"I pity the man who wants a coat so cheap that the man or woman who produces the cloth will starve in the process."
― Benjamin Harrison


Must Have
2

Baby D.K. 25 Week Update

Monday, January 28, 2019
"Being pregnant means every day is another day closer to meeting the other love of my life."
― Anonymous


outfit
0

5 Essentials During Pregnancy

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
"Pregnancy is getting company inside one’s skin."
– Maggie Scarf


My 5's
2

10 Things I've Learned While Being Pregnant

Monday, January 21, 2019
I’ve found the entire process of being pregnant to be such a miraculous, beautiful time.
  ― Mary Helen Bowers


10 Things
1

How to Style: A Growing Belly

Monday, January 14, 2019
"I think the best thing about being pregnant would definitely have to be seeing just my belly grow and seeing, like, wow, there is, you know, something inside of me."
― Tia Mowry


How To Style
4

Being Pregnant

Friday, January 04, 2019
"Being pregnant is supposed to be the happiest time in your life."
― Kyla Pratt


outfit
3