Worn Down

Friday, September 29, 2017
"Even nice things don't make you happy when you're tired."
― Jo Brand

Outfit
4

Meet My Family: Eskye aka Baby Sister

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
"I'm a middle child, and I have a younger sister who is stunning - just beautiful and smart."
- Stephnie Weir

Meet My Family
2

Impulse+Loop

Monday, September 25, 2017
"Great things are not done by impulse, but by a series of small things brought together."
― George Eliot

Outfit
2

I'm Blue

Friday, September 22, 2017
"'m blue da ba dee da ba daa "
― Eiffel 65

Outfit
2

Wrinkled

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
"I'm eighteen years behind in my ironing."
― Phyllis Diller

Outfit
3

Autumn Weather

Monday, September 18, 2017
"Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower."
― Albert Camus

Outfit
1

Ever Evolving Style (but Not?)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
"Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower."
― Albert Camus

Outfit
6

Crash Hotel & Lionel

Monday, September 11, 2017
"People have allowed me into their homes, through my words and my music."
― Lionel Richie

YEG
3

Hats Hats Hats

Friday, September 08, 2017
"I don't use a hat as a prop. I use it as a part of me."
― Isabella Blow

Outfit
3

The Passion for Fashion

Wednesday, September 06, 2017
"Passion. It lies in all of us. Sleeping, waiting, and though unwanted, unbidden, it will stir. Open its jaws and howl. It speaks to us, guides us. Passion rules us all. And we obey. What other choice do we have? Passion is the source of our finest moments. The joy of love, the clarity of hatred, the ecstasy of grief. It hurts sometimes more than we can bear. If we could live without passion, maybe we'd know some kind of peace. But we would be hollow. Empty rooms, shuttered and dank. Without passion, we'd be truly dead."
― Joss Whedon

Outfit
3

Kat Von D

Friday, September 01, 2017
"Express yourself through your art - whether it’s your drawings in a sketchpad, tattoos on your skin, the shade of your lipstick, or the clothes that you wear."
― Kat Von D

Beauty
4